Play to Win With Your Product Portfolio

Did you miss the live webcast?  Click here to see the replay!

Have you ever felt like you’re rolling the dice and leaving things totally to chance when making portfolio management decisions?  This is not an uncommon feeling.

Learn how leading companies improve their odds of winning with smart product portfolio decision making.  Join us for a new webcast, Play To Win With Your Product Portfolio, where David Matheson of SmartOrg  and Carrie Nauyalis of Planview will discuss the pathways to better portfolio outcomes and share real-life examples of how best-in-class companies use proven strategies to make critical decisions .

 Play To Win With Your Product Portfolio

Learn How to Confidently Assess the Value of Your Product Portfolio And

Improve the Odds of Success

Tuesday, December 13th at 11:00 AM CST

(12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST / 17:00 GMT)

Registrants will participate in a unique product portfolio simulation game that SmartOrg has used with dozens of organizations and university programs. Check out highlights from last month’s workshop at the PDMA Annual Conference.